Community Locations

To make a gift over the phone or by mail, please refer to the below contact information for each of our communities.

Covenant Living Communities and Services
5700 Old Orchard Road 
Skokie, IL 60077  
Attn: Office of Philanthropy
Email: Giving@CovLiving.org
Phone: 773-878-4537 

Covenant Living of Colorado
9153 Yarrow Street 
Westminster, CO 80021
Attn: Stephanie Manley, Director of Philanthropy 
Email: SManley@CovLiving.org
Phone: 303-951-8369

Covenant Living of Cromwell
52 Missionary Road
Cromwell, CT 06416
Attn: Christine Urciuoli, Director of Philanthropy
Email: CBUrciuoli@CovLiving.org
Phone: 860-754-3025

Covenant Living of Florida
9215 West Broward Boulevard, Suite 100
Plantation, FL 33324
Attn: Bryn Warner, Director of Philanthropy
Email: BWarner@CovLiving.org  
Phone: 954-916-6465

Covenant Living of the Great Lakes
2510 Lake Michigan Drive, NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Attn: Alexa Sorensen, Director of Philanthropy
Email: ASorensen@CovLiving.org
Phone: 616-735-6053

Covenant Living of Golden Valley
5800 St. Croix Avenue
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Attn: Martha West, Director of Philanthropy 
Email: MWest01@CovLiving.org  
Phone: 763-732-1526

Covenant Living at the Holmstad 
700 West Fabyan Parkway
Batavia, IL 60510
Attn: Amanda Slaiher, Director of Philanthropy
Email: ACSlaiher@CovLiving.org
Phone: 630-879-4200

Covenant Living at Inverness
3800 West 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
Attn: Frannie Evans, Director of Philanthropy
Email: FEvans@CovLiving.org
Phone: 918-388-4288

Covenant Living of Mount Miguel
325 Kempton Street
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Attn: Liam Dunfey, Regional Director of Philanthropy
Email: LDunfey@CovLiving.org
Phone: 619-931-1213

Covenant Living of Northbrook
2625 Techny Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Attn: Jan Parkin, Regional Director of Philanthropy 
Email: JParkin@CovLiving.org
Phone: 847-412-7045

Covenant Living at the Samarkand
2550 Treasure Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Attn: Diane Dale, Director of Philanthropy
Email: DDale@CovLiving.org   
Phone: 805-563-0494

Covenant Living at the Shores
9150 Fortuna Drive
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Attn: Victoria Wenick, Director of Philanthropy  
Email: VWenick@CovLiving.org  
Phone: 206-268-3015

Covenant Living of Turlock
2125 North Olive Avenue
Turlock, CA 95382
Attn: Philanthropy Office
Email: Giving@CovLiving.org
Phone: 209-216-5676

Covenant Living at Windsor Park
124 Windsor Park Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Attn: Kathy Cornell, Director of Philanthropy
Email: KCornell@CovLiving.org  
Phone: 630-510-5572